The Pebble In Your Shoes Webinar schedule...

Pick your date, click on the payment button and pay a buck on paypal

If you have bought anything from me, you should have received a direct link... no payment. If you didn't receive the link, email me, please. You don't have to pay unless you want to.

Why do I ask you to pay a dollar? So I can be sure that you are serious. After all I am giving away a $97 worth workshop... and I only want to work with people that have some level of commitment to themselves, and to raising their vibration.

If you don't understand or don't agree, then you probably aren't one of the people I want on my webinar, no offense meant... Please study my articles on my site, watch my videos on youtube, and decide for yourself if you want to work with me or not. No hard feelings if you don't: I understand.

Webinar Schedule

  • Wed, Jul 10, 2013 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2013 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT


4 pm EDT Wednesday: 1 pm PDT (California), 9 pm UK, 10 pm Europe, Thursday 6 am Australia, etc.
6 pm EDT Friday: 3 pm PDT (California), 11 pm UK, Saturday 12 am Europe, Saturday 8 am Australia, etc.
9 pm EDT Monday: 6 pm PDT (California), 2 am UK, Tuesday 3 am Europe, Tuesday 11 am Australia, etc.

Once you complete the payment, you will be taken to a membership site where you are asked to register.

If you already have an account, you don't need to re-register... Just log in, the webinar registration link is already in your account.

You will have access to any and all the workshops, it's ok to do it over and over... It will make me happy.

Sophie Benshitta Maven, sophie@yourvibration.com, Shortcuts Inc. 4465 E Genesee St #270, De Witt, NY 13214, voice mail: 312-277-6146
Earnings Disclaimer - Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - B L O G