States and Stages of Consciousness

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


States and Stages(levels) of Consciousness: 4 main (ever-present) states: gross / subtle / causal / non-dual (big mind+big heart) ( all states can be accesse…


Jasmine blake says:

How can i learn more about this stuff? i don’t fully understand this video but for some reason it resonates with me

Comments are disabled for this post.