Raise Your Vibration: Connect To Source

Energy Remedies by Sophie – Become Who You Were Meant To Be – Streßless

Vibrational Review: Ann Taylor Healer: is she a fraud? The 3-card Monte of Ann Taylor: watch my left while I pick your pocket with my right

by Sophie Benshitta Maven - Tags: , , , , , Vibrational Reviews - February 12, 2012 7 Comments

 

Sophie Benshitta Maven

ann taylor healer review Ann Taylor healer, founder of Inner Healing, Inc., is an internationally-known energy healer and teacher. Personal Vibration: 250. Truth value of her teaching: 200; clientele: under 100.

Her world view is faulty, so even if she mixes truth into her fast talk.

Ann Taylor healer, oh my.

Tags: , , , , ,

.

Tags: Vibrational Reviews

7 responses so far ↓

  • 1 laura // Mar 30, 2012 at 8:27 am

    okay maybe a placebo effect but I find her 'prayers' very helpful (but rather expensive)

  • 2 Sophie Benshitta Maven // Mar 30, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    All prayers are placebo effects: there is no one to pray to but yourself, or at least an aspect of you. The language of the prayer is an issue though: I'd rather that people own their power, instead of defer the power to a higher authority: thee is no such thing. Not according to the Original Design.

  • 3 Liz // Dec 2, 2012 at 7:27 pm

    When she used to do appoinmtents I had good results from that and recordings I purchased. I did not get good results from her 21 days of prayer, I actually had a major financial loss. Her free work on teleseminars has gone downhill. She used to do all kinds of free healings on different topics but has since clamped down and only does the same 3, worry about money, fear of losing money and fear of lack of money or something like that. Which is fine because she doesn't have to give her work away, but I used to look forward to and never miss any teleseminars she was on and now I don't bother listening. The technical term for what she does is imprinting. I found that out from a psychologist friend, who was disturbed that Ann Taylor does this without a license. I would not call what she does a scam, and everyone will get different results, but since being disappointed with 21 days of prayer, I have found that none of the recordings I purchased from her work as well as they used to, though that may be an issue I have. Anyhow, I am curious what your headline means and what is behind the accusations.

  • 4 Sophie Benshitta Maven // Dec 2, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    the title is a question, not an accusation. And the question came directly from a reader of my blog.

  • 5 Kass // Mar 1, 2013 at 5:25 am

    I agree with the above , I always used to listen to Ann, bought a few of her packages and her 21 days, they did not work for me and am surprised that Joe Vitale and others have endorsed her work

  • 6 Tm // Oct 27, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I have done the 21 days numerous times with no results. It's very difficult in this field to pin point the lack of results on a "faulty" program or healer and/or the lack of receptivity of the client or non-readiness to change. I find myself thinking maybe I just need to sign up for 1 more 21 days and that will make the difference.

  • 7 Sophie Benshitta Maven // Oct 27, 2013 at 10:59 pm

    you crack me up... lol. Very funny. If it didn't work numerous times, what would make it work when you do it again?

Leave a Comment

If you want to comment anonymously, please read my post about that

*

Strategy to use when you read my blog | Rules of purchase